Alien Pez dispenser by Peter “Rat D” Davidson

Alien Pez dispenser by Peter “Rat D” Davidson… in space, no one can hear you craft. Very little is known about the artist that created this rather wonderful Xeno-Pez. It has been featured on various blogs and articles as far back as 2001 with no direct link to it’s creator. Perhaps he will always remain anonymous but one thing is for sure, this is one hell of a cool thing. I’ve heard most people eat their Pez sweets at night… mostly.

Are you the master of this creation? Link me to your work and step forward into the light.

Check out Killer Kitsch on Google+ Facebook Twitter Pinterest YouTube tsū Instagram

Alien Pez dispenser by Peter “Rat D” DavidsonAlien Pez dispenser by Peter “Rat D” Davidson

While we are on the subject, here is an Alien themed Wedding Cake by Jet City Cakes. I’m all for breaking tired and tested wedding normality, make a union your own and geek it up. “Hello my baby, Hello my honey, Hello my ragtime gal!”

Alien themed Wedding Cake by Jet City Cakes

One thought on “Alien Pez dispenser by Peter “Rat D” Davidson

Leave a comment