1980s Music Videos

The 80s League 1980s Music Videos blog post for April 2017. Off the bat I will state that I’m not big on music videos, I’m all about the music. Thankfully, these videos range from acceptably stylish to beautifully creative and surreal.

Here are five of my top 1980s tracks in chronological order, this is not a “Top 5” but the first tracks that spring to mind. I have chosen chart hits excluding TV and movie themes, becasue that’s an entirely different blog for another time. What I listen to and / or play depends on my mood, the time of day or what venue I’m currently spinning tunes at. Bet you all forgot that I’m a DJ? *Coughs* Bookings. Enjoy!

Linkapazoola! Check out the other 80s League #Fav80sMusicVideos blogs and podcasts this month –

Real Weegie Midget BlogRediscover the 80’s BlogOld School Evil Blog80sRebootBlog80’s Reboot Overdrive Podcast

Men Without Hats – Safety Dance 1982

A Flock of Seagulls – I Ran (So Far Away) 1982

 

Kate Bush – Running Up That Hill 1985

 

Siouxsie And The Banshees – Cities in Dust 1986

 

De La Soul – Me, Myself And I 1989

 

80s League #Fav80sMusicVideos

6 thoughts on “1980s Music Videos

  1. […] 1980’s Music Videos – Killer Kitsch My 5 Favorite 80’s Music Videos – Rediscover the 80’s Favorite 80’s Music Videos – 80’s Reboot Blog Favorite 80’s Music Videos – 80’s Reboot Overdrive Podcast Fave 80’s Music Videos – Old School Evil 5 Hollywood Hit Makers From the 1980’s – Weegie Midget […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

