My Little Pop Icons by Mari Kasurinen aka Spippo

My Little Alien by Spippo

Mari Kasurinen aka Spippo on Deviant Art produces highly detailed, and very limited, custom My Little Pony pieces that draw inspiration from movies, celebrities, historical figures and the pop culture world in which we live.

“I was very interested in the whole customisation phenomenon; how you can get anything done just for you.”

I have picked my favourite ponies from the collection for your viewing pleasure. Cthulhu, Jason Voorhees, Alien, Predator, Spock, Edward  Scissorhands and Godzilla are represented here in all their twisted Pony glory.

Check out Killer Kitsch on Google+ Facebook Twitter Pinterest YouTube tsū Instagram

My Little Alien by SpippoMy Little Predator by Spippo
My Little Spock by SpippoMy Little Scissorhands by Spippo
My Little Godzilla by SpippoMy Little Jason Voorhees by Spippo
My Little Chestburster by SpippoMy Little Cthulhu by Spippo

One thought on “My Little Pop Icons by Mari Kasurinen aka Spippo

Leave a Reply

