Adventure Time, Mario and Super Smash Bros. hand painted footwear by Benjamin Bush.

Product designer and artist Benjamin Bush creates fun and colourful painted designs on trainers.

“I simply don’t see any shoes out there that I like any more so I started decorating and embellishing my own. I still find that I’m learning how to work with different artistic mediums. As far as application methods are concerned, it’s still a work in process. Other than that I just try to see how much contextual detail I can cram into a $30 pair of kicks.”

Killer Kitsch Google+ Facebook Twitter Pinterest YouTube tsū Instagram

Adventure Time

Mario 64


Starfox & Super Smash Bros. 64

Leave a Reply

